common! I'm 19!

One Sunday morning, right after an "unpleasant" episode. Television 'saviour' was waiting,my one-click-world-out ...MPTV channel commentator was dramatising about "BLAH and blah"...
...I'll write a book,VOLUMES of my frustrations, fit a plain glass, my hormones doesn't allow beard though, but the glasses will do... I 'm 19.. ofcourse the world needs to know it's hard being this great me...! Uff! the guys after me, kinda verbose "other " fights, old 'cat-fights'... hard core wrestling with my pillow when I'm totally fucked up and slumping blissfully into it the next second(well thats my exercise too).. man it's too hard living in my shoes, they won't even fit you!!
The traumas and the dramas, the actions and the passions, No one would have gone through my hell and absolutely no one would ever understand me than me.(nose right up)
Yes , it's never been so clear.. the literary world should know that I 've got a spine and a head held high, they thought being feminist meant wearing large bindis or writing about sex? I'll teach them!...
....advertisement on...a black guy comes in, with pierced nose, eyebrow and gods knows what all other parts, braided hair and a beautiful gold tipped toothy smile...almost saying BlAh ?!....
...splendorous! What was that guy advertising by the way? soap, mobile ??.. aah...WTf!
hmmm...Guess pierced eyebrows would look cool than specs...(what bindi, what book?!)

Comments

am on da way to mumbai. . . saw ths post, rd it. . coz u dnt blog often. . well ife sucks at times. . but its a gr8 feeling whn u dare 2 face it bravely. . but life aint that hard n tasteless too. . life is beautiful n so is da spex on ur face. . :) take care machu. . keep posting..
Anonymous said…
well....gal i knw being 19 aint dat great a thingy but wtf diz iz lyf n v've got to liv ......but v r gonna liv it our way........ :D ........................
B. said…
Blah... Well at least someone has grown... And WTF helps a lot... Cling on to it gal... [I cant remember which among these lines are supposed to be sarcastic; deal with it]

But hehe I loved ur post... :)
Gautham S Nair said…
G3 well you are proving rite again........
B. said…
ya ya *keep scratchin* ur head! :-P